School Directory

 

Tanasha Bables, HIGHLY QUALIFIED TEACHER & 1 ON 1 INTENSIVE
tbables@ecf.net

Kimya Banks, TEACHER ASSISTANT – ADULT ASSISTANT
kbanks@ecf.net

Sharon Bothman, ED THERAPIST COORDINATOR
sbothman@ecf.net

Adrian Branchcomb, SCHOOL BEHAVIOR SPECIALIST
abranchcomb@ecf.net

Sandy Brown, SUBSTITUE TEACHER
sandybrown@ecf.net

Cherllan Brussard, TEACHER ASSISTANT – ADULT ASSISTANT
cbrussard@ecf.net

Anne Bryce, ED THERAPIST
abryce@ecf.net

Jolonda Cail, TEACHER ASSISTANT – ADULT ASSISTANT
jdabney@ecf.net

Janet Campos, SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR
jcampos@ecf.net

Cynthia Cooks, TRANSPORTATION MANAGER
ccooks@ecf.net

Ashley Cooper, TEACHER ASSISTANT – ADULT ASSISTANT
acooper@ecf.net

Valerie Crump, TRANS MAINT COORD
vcrump@ecf.net

Gabriela Cruz, SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
gcruz@ecf.net

Marlon Dickson, TEACHER ASSISTANT – ADULT ASSISTANT
mdickson@ecf.net

Denise Diehl, SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER & 1 ON 1 INTENSIVE
ddiehl@ecf.net

Carol Dilella, SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
cdilella@ecf.net

Cheryl Dortch, SUBSTITUTE TEACHER
cdortch@ecf.net

Julia Dunlop, OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST
jdunlap@ecf.net

Temika Fields, BEHAVIOR ASSISTANT
tfields@ecf.net

Ashley Fowler, SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
afowler@ecf.net

Kevin Frederick, DEAN OF STUDENT SERVICES
kfrederick@ecf.net

Eugenio Galvez, TEACHER ASSISTANT – ADULT ASSISTANT
egalvez@ecf.net

Lois Hale, TEACHER ASSISTANT/ADULT ASSISTANT & RESIDENT
lhale@ecf.net

Obiageli Imoh, SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
oimoh@ecf.net

Scott Harris, SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
sharris@ecf.net

Rayme Isaacs, SPEECH THERAPIST
risaacs@ecf.net

Kenneth Jones, TEACHER/FLOATER
kjones@ecf.net

Diedrick Joseph, ATHLETIC COORDINATOR
djoseph@ecf.net

Marquita Lambert, TEACHER ASSISTANT/ADULT ASSISTANT
mlamber@ecf.net

Ansel Littlejohn, SCHOOL BEHAVIOR SPECIALIST
alittlejohn@ecf.net

Richard Machrone, CLINICAL SUPERVISOR/MHS LIAISON
rmachrone@ecf.net

Jason Marshall, TEACHER ASSISTANT/ADULT ASSISTANT & RESIDENT
jmarshall@ecf.net

Ingrid Matthews, SCHOOL COUNSELOR
imatthews@ecf.net

Valerie McCray, TA-AA
vmccray@ecf.net

Susan Mora, SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
smora@ecf.net

Nicholas Morvan, SCHOOL COUNSELOR
nmorvan@ecf.net

Krishond Pearson, TEACHER ASSISTANT/ADULT ASSISTANT
kpearson@ecf.net

Monica Portillo, BILINGUAL TEACHER ASSISTANT-ADULT ASSISTANT
mportillo@ecf.net

Annette Reyes, SCHOOL COUNSELOR
areyes@ecf.net

Iris Salinas, MANAGER SCHOOL PROGRAMS
isalinas@ecf.net

Chanson Smyth, TEACHER ASSISTANT/ADULT ASSISTANT
csmyth@ecf.net

Mark Spooner, SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
mspooner@ecf.net

Joelene Walker, DIRECTOR OF ARTS AND STUDENT DEVELOPMENT
jwalker@ecf.net

Lauren Weiser, PRINCIPAL
lweiser@ecf.net

Lisa Wise, TEACHER ASSISTANT/ADULT ASSISTANT
lwise@ecf.net

Sharon Zisblatt, SPEECH & LANGUAGE COORDINATOR
szisblatt@ecf.net

X