Faculty & Staff Directory

Our Kayne Eras School staff is composed of highly qualified and experienced professionals who are committed to nurturing and inspiring every student. We pride ourselves on recruiting the best teachers who desire to help our students achieve their greatest potential.

 

 

Tanasha Bables, Teacher & 1 on 1 Intensive 
tbables@ecf.net

 

 

Sandy Brown, Substitute Teacher
sandybrown@ecf.net

 

 

Gabriela Cruz, Special Education Teacher
gcruz@ecf.net

 

 

Denise Diehl, Special Education Teacher & 1 on 1 Intensive
ddiehl@ecf.net

 

 

Carol DiLella, Special Education Teacher
cdilella@ecf.net

 

 

Emiterio Escobar, Special Education Teacher
eescobar@ecf.net

 

 

Ashley Fowler, Special Education Teacher
afowler@ecf.net

 

 

Kevin Frederick, Dean of Student Services
kfrederick@ecf.net

 

 

Eugenio Galvez, Teacher Assistant/Substitute Teacher
egalvez@ecf.net

 

 

Scott Harris, Special Education Teacher
sharris@ecf.net

 

 

Steve Jankiewicz, Teacher
sjankiewicz@ecf.net

 

 

Kenneth Jones, Teacher/Floater
kjones@ecf.net

 

 

Diedrick Joseph, Athletic Coordinator
djoseph@ecf.net

 

 

Monica Portillo, Bilingual Teacher Assistant/Substitute Teacher
mportillo@ecf.net

 

 

Mark Spooner, Special Education Teacher
mspooner@ecf.net

 

 

Joelene Walker-Stephens, Director of Arts and Student Development
jwalker@ecf.net

 

 

Donald Vargo, Special Education Teacher
dvargo@ecf.net

 

 

X